Welcome to the Wholehearted Living After Loss Group, and thank you for joining us!

On the day before class starts on 3 April, I’ll email you the call-in number and details for downloading your course manuals, so that you’ll have them fresh and ready for our call on 3 April.

Remember to put the live call dates in your calendar!

Our live calls will take place on Tuesday evenings, from 5pm MST till 6:30pm MST. (That’s 7pm till 8:30pm EST/ 4pm till 5:30pm PST).

The dates will be as follows:
3, 10, 17 and 24 April 2012; and 1, 8, 15, and 22 May 2012.

See you on 3 April! And in the meantime, if you’d like to stay in touch, you can find me on Facebook, Pinterest, Twitter and my newsletter  (weekly or less).

Big love,
Cath