Welcome to the Wholehearted Living After Loss Group, and thank you for joining us on a scholarship!

On the day before class starts on 3 April, I’ll email you the call-in number and details for downloading your course manuals, so that you’ll have them fresh and ready for our first call on 3 April.

Pay your $55 scholarship fee

The once-off total scholarship fee for this 8-week class is just $55. Please click on the Paypal link below to confirm acceptance of this scholarship by paying the $55 fee.





Note: you don’t have to have a Paypal account to pay. If you prefer, you can pay online with almost any credit card. just click on the link that says, “Don’t have a Paypal account?” and you’ll be able to pay with your credit card.

Remember to put the live call dates in your calendar!

Our live calls will take place on Tuesday evenings, from 5pm MST till 6:30pm MST. (That’s 7pm till 8:30pm EST/ 4pm till 5:30pm PST).

The dates will be as follows:
3, 10, 17 and 24 April 2012; and 1, 8, 15, and 22 May 2012.

See you on 3 April! And in the meantime, if you’d like to stay in touch, you can find me on Facebook, Pinterest, Twitter and my newsletter  (weekly or less).

Big love,
Cath